Barasat Govt. College

Students' Union 2016-17

Notice

Date: 03.02.2017

Following teachers will henceforth act as Professor-in-charge of different committees of the Students' Union of Barasat Govt. College, for the academic session 2016-17 or until further notification.

Vice President –	Prof. Sanjoy Podder
Athletic Committee-	Prof. Jayanta Biswas
Magazine Committee-	Prof. Swati Mitra
Common Room Boys' Committee-	Prof. Chandan Surabhi Das
Common Room Girls' Committee-	Prof. Poulomi Saha
Cultural Committee-	Prof. Rongili Biswas
Entertainment Committee-	Prof. Dibyendu Mahanty
Social Service Committee-	Prof. Abdur Rafik Sardar
Library Committee-	Dr. Arun Kr. Roy
Medical & Welfare Committee-	Prof. Prabir Kr. Sen
Canteen Committee-	Prof. Debasree Dutta

President, Students' Union & Principal Barasat Govt. College