## **Website Activity Committee**

- 1) Somaditya Dey (Jt. Convenor)
- 2) Sudip Mukherjee (Jt. Convenor)
- 3) Samrajnee Dutta
- 4) Srikanta Guria
- 5) Shobhan Mondal
- 6) Mihir Halder

The committee looks into the matters regarding website updating and keeping constantly in touch with the service provider to resolve the daily issues and ensure uninterrupted communication