Students' Facilities/ Students' Support Committee

- 1) Debashree Dutta (Convenor)
- 2) Shreya Roy (Jt. Convenor)
- 3) Roopamala Saha
- 4) Shrabana Mazumder
- 5) Rita Ghosh
- 6) Ambarish Sen
- 7) Jibanananda Jana
- 8) Niloy Chakraborti

The committee looks into the infrastructural facilities and other amenities for hygiene and comfort and makes the premises clean for students.