Science Club Mentor Committee

- 1. Jayati Ghosh (Convenor)
- 2. Samrajnee Dutta
- 3. Jibanananda Jana
- 4. Dola Chattopadhyay
- 5. Prasanta Paul
- 6. Sarajit Biswas
- 7. Shrabana Mazumder
- 8. Mihir Halder
- 9. Shobhan Mandal
- 10. Jaydip De
- 11. Kaushiki Banerjee

The committee constantly encourages students to get involved in recent scientific developments through exhibitions, seminars, talks, and science walks.