News-Letter Committee

- 1) Dola Chattopadhyay (Convenor)
- 2) Rituparna Kundu Chaudhuri
- 3) Dibeyundu Sekhar Mahanty
- 4) Shobhan Mandal
- 5) Debapratim Chakraborty
- 6) Uttam Adhikary

The committee maintains constant communication with Teachers and students to collect articles and current updates about the departments and arrange to publish them.