17. Minority CELL

- 1) Enamul Haque (Convenor)
- 2) Kisalaya Jana
- 3) Shrabana Mazumder
- 4) Indrani Banerjee
- 5) Sohini Gupta
- 6) Snehasis Tarafdar (Office)

The Committee works forward to implement the Minority policies of the State and Central Government in the College. The members try to answer various problems of the students and make them aware of various projects of the Government.