Incubation Centre Committee

- 1) Nirmalendu Das (Convenor)
- 2) Subhra Talai Mukhopadhyay (Convenor, Contact person))
- 3) Debashree Dutta (Convenor, Contact person)
- 4) Srikanta Guria
- 5) Shrabana Mazumder
- 6) Poulami Saha
- 7) Anuradha Bandhpadhyay
- 8) Shampa Saha Bhowmick
- 9) Arpita Das (Office Staff)

The committee encourages and guides the students to be creative and develop their entrepreneurship skills by organizing facilities at the College premises for their future learning.