Fire Safety Committee

- 1) Sk. Abdul Gani (Convenor)
- 2) Arup Bandopadhyay
- 3) Pritam Bandopadhyay
- 4) Rajnarayan Gupta
- 5) Jayanta Biswas
- 6) Uttam Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 7) Ruksanara Begum

This committee will oversee the College's fire safety arrangements, offer suggestions, and implement the required rules and regulations.