## **College Journal Committee**

- 1) Ambarish Ray (Jt. Convenor)
- 2) Debashree Dutta (Jt. Convenor)
- 3) Dola Chattopadhyay
- 4) Kisalay Jana
- 5) Sourama Saha
- 6) Aditi Bhattacharya
- 7) Paulomi Saha
- 8) Anamitra Chatterjee

The Journal Committee maintains the yearly publication of the College Journal *Aureole*, which publishes scholarly papers in Science, Social Science and Humanities. The Journal encourages Teachers and Research Scholars to publish their papers every year.