## **Administrative Audit Committee**

- 1) Arup Bandopadhyay (Convenor)
- 2) Narayan Chandra Bar
- 3) Jayati Ghosh
- 4) Indranath Bhattacharyya

The committee maintains year long monitoring of administrative matters. The committee evaluates different administrative procedures in the College. The Committee looks into the infrastructural details and smooth running of facilities like the Library, Office, and academic departments.