

Notice Barasat Government College Dated 16.07.2020

Due to the ongoing pandemic situation and closure of the college campus, the IQAC committee constituted in consultation with the Principal for the academic session 2019-20 will continue for the session 2020-21

Members who constitute the committee:

- 1. Prabir Kumar Bhattacharyya (Convenor)
- 2. Arun Kumar Roy
- 3. Sk. Abdul Gani
- 4. Suparna Basu Chaki
- 5. Arpita Neogi Sengupta
- 6. Samrajnee Dutta
- 7. Aditi Bhattacharya
- 8. Indranath Bhattacharyya
- 9. Uttam Saha Mahapatra
- 10. Sumana Saha
- 11. Sunil Mukherjee, Chairman, Barasat Municipality (External Member)
- 12. Debasish Banerjee, Principal, Haldia Govt. College (External Member)
- 13 Jyotirmoy Roy (Non Teaching Staff)
- 14. Md. Samim Ahamed (Student Member, B.Sc.)
- 15. Mainak Chatterjee (Student Member, M.Sc.)

Principal (DR. DEBESH ROY) Barasat Government College

Principal Barasat Govt. College Govt. of West Bengal