BARASAT GOVT. COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2014-2015

LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES (UNCONTESTED)

NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: THIRD YEAR MORNING ARTS

SI No	Name	Roll	Gender
1	AMRITA BISWAS	MA/300	MALE
2	BIVASH MONDAL	MA/047	MALE
3	DEBASISH DAS	MA/062	MALE
4	DEBOJYOTI SENGUPTA	MA/224	MALE
5	PRODYUT ROY	MA/354	MALE
6	SAYED MOAZZEM HOSSAIN	MA/230	MALE
7	SOMNATH CHOWDHURY	MA/164	MALE
8	JUTHIKA MISTRY	MA/345	FEMALE
9	PRITHA DUTTA CHOWDHURY	MA/340	FEMALE
10	PRIYANKA BISWAS	MA/312	FEMALE
11	SWEETY SAMANTA	MA/065	FEMALE

NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: THIRD YEAR DAY ARTS

SI No	Name	Roll	Gender
1	KOUSHIK SAHA	DA/365	MALE
2	RAJAT DAS	DA/288	MALE
3	SUBHA PAUL	DA/263	MALE
4	ANTARA NAG	DA/046	FEMALE
5	DIPA BISWAS	DA/034	FEMALE
6	PAMPA ROY	DA/357	FEMALE
7	PRIYA GHOSH	DA/273	FEMALE
8	REKHA RANI BISWAS	DA/233	FEMALE
9	SAMPA PATRA	DA/398	FEMALE

NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: THIRD YEAR MORNING SCIENCE

SI No	Name	Roll	Gender
1	JAYANTA ROY	MS/007	MALE
2	JARMAN NANDI	MS/054	MALE

BARASAT GOVT. COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2014-2015

NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: THIRD YEAR DAY SCIENCE

SI No	Name	Roll	Gender
1	AKASH GHOSH	DS/094	MALE
2	HUMAYUN SARDAR	DS/274	MALE
3	SK. ASAD ULLAH	DS/306	MALE

Countersigned by President, Students' Union and Principal, Barasat Government College

Vice-President, Students' Union Session 2014-15 Barasat Govt. College, Kolkata-124