## BARASAT GOVT. COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2014-2015 LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES (UNCONTESTED) NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: FIRST YEAR MORNING ARTS

SI No	Name	Roll	Gender
1	DIPAK SARDAR	MA/057	Male
2	KAMAL SARDAR	MA/044	Male
3	MANOJ DUTTA	MA/297	Male
4	MRINMOY GHOSH	MA/269	Male
5	RAJU ORAON	MA/042	Male
6	RAMEN MONDAL	MA/277	Male
7	RANA DAS	MA/331	Male
8	RITAM PAUL	MA/188	Male
9	SAJAN ALI	MA/176	Male
10	JHUMPA HALDER	MA/236	Female
11	PREYASI BISWAS	MA/351	Female
12	PUJA SAHA	MA/284	Female
13	SHARMISTHA MUKHERJEE	MA/300	Female
14	TAHAMINA KHATUN	MA/206	Female
15	TAMANNA SULTANA	MA/349	Female
16	TRISHA RANI SHARMA	MA/322	Female
17	TUMPA MONDAL	MA/296	Female

## NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: FIRST YEAR DAY SCIENCE

SI No	Name	Roll	Gender
1	ATISH BISWAS	DS/210	MALE
2	MD RUHUL AMIN SAHAJI	DS/238	MALE
3	PABITRA SARDAR	DS/039	MALE
4	RAHUL DAS	DS/218	MALE
5	RAJDIP BISWAS	DS/011	MALE
6	SUDIPTA HALDER	DS/306	MALE
7	SUVAJIT DEY	DS/257	MALE
8	ANKITA BHATTACHARYA	DS/251	FEMALE
9	PRANATI RAY	DS/268	FEMALE

NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: FIRST YEAR MORNING SCIENCE

SI No	Name	Roll	Gender
1	RANABIR BISWAS	MS/052	MALE
2	ROUNAK MUKHERJEE	MS/011	MALE
3	SUBHA SARKAR	MS/025	MALE

## BARASAT GOVT. COLLEGE <u>STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2014-2015</u> NAME OF THE CONSTITUENCY: FIRST YEAR DAY ARTS

1	AVISHEK DEY	DA/114	MALE
2	BISWARUP GHOSH	DA/156	MALE
3	JUGOL BANERJEE	DA/346	MALE
4	SOHEL RANA	DA/103	MALE
5	SOUMIK BHATTACHARJEE	DA/351	MALE
6	SUJAY ARI	DA/170	MALE
7	ARSINA PARVIN	DA/221	FEMALE
8	BISHAKHA MONDAL	DA/356	FEMALE
9	MANISHA BISWAS	DA/023	FEMALE
10	MOUMI SAHA	DA/345	FEMALE
11	MOUSUMI CHATTERJEE	DA/012	FEMALE
12	PINKI SINGHA	DA/205	FEMALE
13	PRIYANKA ROY	DA/194	FEMALE
14	RUNU BISWAS	DA/275	FEMALE
15	SANGITA JANA	DA/293	FEMALE
16	SUMANA MAJUMDER	DA/297	FEMALE
17	SWAPNA BARAIK	DA/206	FEMALE

Countersigned by President, Students' Union and Principal, Barasat Government College

Vice-President, Students' Union Session 2014-15 Barasat Govt. College, Kolkata-124